South Sound Sailing Society Officers


The South Sound Sailing Society
P.O. Box 1102 Olympia WA USA 98507-1102
area code 360

SSSS Board Members 2013-14

Commodore Debe Andersen 459-2650 commodore@ssssclub.com
Vice-Commodore Webb Sprague 878-5334 vicecommodore@ssssclub.com
Secretary Jayne Patrick 500-9514 secretary@ssssclub.com
Treasurer Peter Wyeth 915-8795 treasurer@ssssclub.com
Member-at-Large Glen Patrick 273-9545 programs@ssssclub.com
Race Chair Joel Rett 310-0711 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Cruise Chairs Ann Heyerdahl 259-7534 cruises@ssssclub.com
Past Commodore Richard Bigley 485-2761 pastcommodore@ssssclub.com

Ship-to-Shore Editor is Steve Worcester, 352-9283, sts@ssssclub.com

Toliva Shoal Race Chair is Terry Andersen, 459-2650, tolivarc@ssssclub.com
Southern Sound Series Rep. is Dave Knowlton, (253) 584-6684, tolivarep@ssssclub.com

PIYA Rep. is Eric Egge, 459-3061, piya@ssssclub.com

Reciprocal Moorage Manager is Dave Moorehead, (360) 978-4205, recipmanager@ssssclub.com

House Chair is Eric Nystuen



The Race Committee

Race Chair Joel Rett 754-7202 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Assistant Race Chair
Handicapper Rafe Beswick 888-9844 handicapper@ssssclub.com
Protest Chair Norm Smit 705-3186 protests@ssssclub.com
Scorer and PHRF Director Steve Worcester 352-9283 scorer@ssssclub.com
A Class Captain Dan O’Brien 867-1783 aclass@ssssclub.com
S Class Captain Dave Elliott 866-8715 sclass@ssssclub.com
B Class Captain Roger Edwards 491-0193
D Class Captain Kelly Coon 352-4583 dclass@ssssclub.com
Dinghy Fleet Captain Jim Findley (360) 427-4292 dinghy@ssssclub.com
Star Fleet Captain Bill Brosius 357-6932 stars@ssssclub.com


back