South Sound Sailing Society Officers


The South Sound Sailing Society
P.O. Box 1102 Olympia WA USA 98507-1102
area code 360

SSSS Board Members 2015-16

Commodore Ralph Cumberland (303) 808-7998 commodore@ssssclub.com
Vice-Commodore Mary Campbell (360) 491-8990 vicecommodore@ssssclub.com
Secretary Mike Buffo (206) 550-6488 secretary@ssssclub.com
Treasurer Peter Wyeth (360) 915-8795 treasurer@ssssclub.com
Member-at-Large Micki McNaughton (360) 790-6294 programs@ssssclub.com
Race Chair Kyle Reese-Cassal (360) 359-1271 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Cruise Chairs Marvin Young (360) 584-2951 cruises@ssssclub.com
Past Commodore Webb Sprague (360) 878-5334 pastcommodore@ssssclub.com

Ship-to-Shore Editor is Steve Worcester, (360) 352-9283, sts@ssssclub.com

Toliva Shoal Race Chair is Terry Andersen, (360) 459-2650, tolivarc@ssssclub.com
Southern Sound Series Rep. is Dave Knowlton, (253) 584-6684, tolivarep@ssssclub.com

PIYA Rep. is Joel Rett, (360) 459-3061, piya@ssssclub.com

Reciprocal Moorage Manager is Dave Moorehead, (360) 978-4205, recipmanager@ssssclub.com

House Chair is Joel Rett and Alex Bromen



The Race Committee

Race Chair Kyle Reese-Cassal (360) 359-1271 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Assistant Race Chair Jeff Johnson (253) 405-4726 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Assistant Race Chair Clark McPherson (360) 878-3322 rcchair@ssssclub.com
Handicapper Rafe Beswick (360) 888-9844 handicapper@ssssclub.com
Protest Chair Norm Smit (360) 705-3186 protests@ssssclub.com
Scorer and PHRF Director Steve Worcester (360) 352-9283 scorer@ssssclub.com
A Class Captain Dave Elliott (360) 866-8715 aclass@ssssclub.com
S Class Captain Tucker Smyth (360) 870-7061 sclass@ssssclub.com
B Class Captain Roger Edwards (360) 491-0193
D Class Captain Richard Bigley (360) 357-6139 dclass@ssssclub.com
Dinghy Fleet Captain Jim Findley (360) 427-4292 dinghy@ssssclub.com
Star Fleet Captain Bill Brosius (360) 357-6932 stars@ssssclub.com


back